Steve wariner singles discography

Record Man, Your Way My Way, A Little Unfair, You Changed Everything About Me, Don't Say Love Or Nothing, Grass Won't Grow On A Busy Street Little Things Format: Album Label: Monument (Catalog Number SLP 18104) Release Date: 1968 Producers: Fred Foster and Jim Malloy Selections: Little Things, Just Because I'm A Woman, Maybe I Should Leave, Welcome Home To Nothing, A Little Unfair, Leave Me Alone, Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife, How Is He?

"The Next Voice You Hear" was composed by another of Jeannie's heroes, prolific songwriter and Country Music Hall of Fame member Cindy Walker. "I was asked to sing this song at their wedding and then again at the memorial for my friend Marie," she writes in the album notes."I'm extremely proud of all the musicians and artists who contributed their talent to this project", summarizes Jeannie."I am truly grateful that our paths crossed on Life's, an independent label that features bluegrass and classic country music.The project was produced by Hugh Moore and Billy Troy.

Steve wariner singles discography

With harmony vocal assistance from friends Sharon and Cheryl White, Jeannie revisits the Whites' own 1985 hit, "If It Ain't Love".On the title track, Jeannie takes Steve Wariner's No.1 hit from 1986 for a ride on her own acoustic journey - with some assistance from Steve himself on guitar.With its catching arrangement on Life's Highway, the song has been afforded a whole new life."I've always had the highest respect for the harmony of bluegrass music," Jeannie states.Jeannie enlisted the help of several friends, heroes, and Opry members as special guests on Life's Highway.

  • Er sucht sie bamberg
  • Gratis dating Skive
  • Dating dk priser Hjørring
  • Helt gratis dating Nordfyns
  • Männer kennenlernen mit hund
  • Datingsider i danmark Ballerup
  • Bestes dating portal Mainz
  • Bekanntschaften papenburg

Steve wariner singles discography-83Steve wariner singles discography-65Steve wariner singles discography-6

Add comment

Your e-mail will not be published. required fields are marked *